2020 Unbuilt Architecture and Design Awards


Peter Lofgren, chair
Lofgren Consulting Architect

Kate Balug
instructor and PhD candidate
Harvard Graduate School of Design

Michelle Maheu
director for Planning, Design & Construction
Wellesley College

Julian Phillips
architectural designer
Goody Clancy

Kyle Zick ASLA
founder and principal
Kyle Zick Landscape Architecture